Home Life StyleHealthy Living Those who won 50 seats

Those who won 50 seats

by Afonso
0 comment
Rate this post

After the voting of the 12th National Parliament election, the names of the winners have been announced privately. The privately obtained results of 50 constituencies showed that the candidate of the boat symbol designated by the ruling party Awami League won the highest number of victories. So far 42 people have won privately with the boat symbol. Two people have so far won privately with the Jatiya Party’s plow symbol. Six independent candidates have won.

This Sunday, polling started from 8 am and continued till 4 pm. After the counting of votes, center-wise results are released. The results obtained show that Awami League President and Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has won Gopalganj-3 constituencies unofficially for the eighth time in a row. Besides winning the boat symbol are those who:

1. Candidate for Bogra-6 boat is Ragebul Ahsan Ripu
2. Nilphamari-2 boat candidate Asaduzzaman Noor
3. Touhiduzzaman is the candidate for Jessore-2 boat
4. Samsul Alam Dudu of Joypurhat-1 boat
5. Dinajpur-4 boat candidate Abul Hasan Mahmud Ali
6. Candidate for Joypurhat-2 boat is Abu Saeed Al Mahmud Swapan
7. Gopalganj-3 Awami League President Sheikh Hasina
8. Anisul Haque of Brahmanbaria-4 boat
9. Candidate for Sherpur-3 boat is ADM Shahidul Islam
10. Candidate for Netrakona-1 boat is Mostak Ahmed Ruhi
11. Netrakona-5 winning boat candidate Ahmed Hossain
12. Sajjadul Hasan is the candidate for Netrakona-4 boat
13. Biren Shikder is a private boat candidate who won in Magura-2 seat
14. Candidate for Kishoreganj-6 boat is Nazmul Hasan Papon
15. Shahriar Alam is the candidate for Rajshahi-6 boat
16. Shaheen Akhtar of Cox’s Bazar-4 boat
17. Ashek Ullah Rafiq of Cox’s Bazar-2 boat
18. SM Shahzada of Patuakhali-3 boat
19. Zahid Farooq of Barisal-5 boat
20. Ashraf Ali Khan Khosru of Netrakona-2 boat
21. Shakib Al Hasan of Magura-1 boat
22. Shahadab Akbar Chowdhury of Faridpur-2 boat
23. Mashrafe bin Mortza of Narail-2 boat
24. Matia Chowdhury of Sherpur-2 boat,
25. Abul Kalam Azad of Jamalpur-5 boat
26. Manikganj 3 boats Health Minister Zahid Malek
27. Mahbubul Alam Hanif of Kushtia-3 boat
28. Farad Hossain of Meherpur-1 boat
29. Nurul Islam Sujan of Panchagarh-2 boat
30 Dinajpur-3 boat Iqbalur Rahim
31. Tipu Munshi of Rangpur-4 boat
32. Anupam Shajahan Joy of Tangail-8 boat
33. Salman F Rahman of Dhaka-1 boat
34. Abul Hasnat Abdullah of Barisal-1 boat
35. Patuakhali-2 boat A S M Firoz
36. Rezaul Karim Tansen of Bogra-4 boat
37. Shahjahan Omar of Jhalkathi-1 boat
38. Abdur Razzak of Tangail-1 boat
39. Ahsanul Haque Chowdhury of Rangpur-2 boat
40. Nasrul Hamid of Dhaka-3 boat
41. Gopal Dutta is the life of Comilla-7 boat
42. Lakshmipur-3 boat slave Farooq Pingku

The Jatiya Party won who:

1. Patuakhali-1 Jatiya Party’s Ruhul Amin Howladar
2. Shariful Islam Jinnah of Bogra-2 plow

Elected as independent candidates who:

1. Rangpur-1 independent candidate Asaduzzaman Bablu
2. Lakshmipur-4 independent candidate eagle marker Abdullah Al Mamun
3. Nilphamari-3 independent candidate Saddam Hossain Pavel
4. Eagle’s SM Zahid won privately in Manikganj-1 seat
5. Gaibandha-2 Independent Shah Sarwar Kabir

6. Independent candidate Kaya Chowdhury won Habiganj-1 seat

In the country’s electoral system, a party needs to get at least 151 seats out of 300 to form a single government. There are precedents in the country for forming a government with the support of other parties if a single majority is not achieved.

The 2008 Ninth National Assembly election is considered to be the most free and impartial election in the country’s history. Awami League got 230 seats in this election. BNP got 30 seats. And Awami League’s electoral alliance partner Jatiya Party had 27 seats.

After that, two more elections were held in the country in 2014 and 2018. Among them, BNP boycotted the 10th National Parliament election in 2014. BNP boycotted the election this time too.


You may also like

Leave a Comment