Home News There will be 20 BCL leaders and workers in each polling station: Saddam Hossain

There will be 20 BCL leaders and workers in each polling station: Saddam Hossain

by Afonso
0 comment
Rate this post

Bangladesh Chhatra League President Saddam Hossain said, ‘We have talked about the Smart Bangladesh campaign, we have formed a polling station based committee. Around 800,000 leaders and workers will be involved in 43,000 polling stations across the country. 20 leaders and workers of BCL will be involved in each center.

Dr. Awami League nominated candidate of Sunamganj-4 constituency in the upcoming National Parliament election. He said these things during a public meeting in district headquarters and Biswambharpur upazila on Thursday to ensure the victory of Mohammad Sadika’s boat.

At that time, Saddam Hossain said, ‘The main goal of Chhatra League is to protect democratic continuity. To defeat those who want to take away the voting rights of the people of Bangladesh, to ensure the security of life and livelihood of the people of Bangladesh. Students and young society will play a united and vocal role so that the people of Bangladesh can give their verdict freely.

Mentioning the main goal of the Chhatra League to re-elect Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina, Saddam said, ‘Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina must be made victorious for the sake of the security of the young generation and the implementation of Smart Bangladesh. Smart Bangladesh is the dream of the young generation. We can win this smart Bangladesh politically, win it in the field of movement and win it through absolute ballot revolution – that is our goal.’

On Thursday afternoon, he held public meetings at Kalibari, Jail Road, Sports Association Road, Alfat Square, DS Road and Fruit Bazaar of Sunamganj Town. Sunamganj District Chhatra League President Dipankar Kanti Dey, General Secretary Ashikur Rahman Ripon along with Chhatra League leaders were present.

Later in the evening, Chhatra League President Saddam Hossain addressed the election meeting in Palash Bazar of Biswambharpur Upazila.


You may also like

Leave a Comment