Home News Shakib won privately in Magura-1 seat

Shakib won privately in Magura-1 seat

by Afonso
0 comment
Rate this post

Shakib Al Hasan, the captain of the Bangladesh cricket team, won the Magura-1 constituency in the 12th National Parliament election by a large margin.

The results were announced after the counting of votes in 152 centers on Sunday night. In this, Shakib won privately by getting 1 lakh 85 thousand 388 votes. His closest rival, Kazi Rezaul Islam of Bangladesh Congress got 45,993 votes in the Dub symbol.

Assistant Returning Officer and Executive Officer Mizanur Rahman is announcing the results of the 12th National Assembly Elections at Magura Sadar Upazila Parishad Auditorium.


You may also like

Leave a Comment