Home News Notification for the appointment of Ministers-State Ministers

Notification for the appointment of Ministers-State Ministers

by Afonso
0 comment
Rate this post

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina and 36 members of the cabinet of the 12th National Parliament took oath today on Thursday. President Md. Bangabhaban in the evening. They will take an oath to Sahabuddin. A day after appointing Sheikh Hasina as the Prime Minister yesterday, the President has appointed 25 ministers and 11 state ministers today. Sahabuddin.

The Cabinet Department has issued a notification in this regard on Wednesday. According to the notification, the President has today appointed the Ministers of the Government and Ministers of State in accordance with Clause (2) of Article 56 of the Constitution.

Full Ministers are – A. A. M. Mozammel Haque, Obaidul Quader, Nurul Majid Mahmud Humayun, Asaduzzaman Khan, Dr. Dipu Moni, Md. Tajul Islam, Muhammad Farooq Khan, Abul Hasan Mahmud Ali, Anisul Haque, Mohammad Hasan Mahmud, Md. Abdus Shaheed, Sadhan Chandra Majumdar, R. A. M. Ubaidul Moktadir Chowdhury, Md. Abdur Rahman, Narayan Chandra Chand, Abdus Salam, Mohibul Hasan Chowdhury, Farhad Hossain, Md. Faridul Haque Khan, Md. Jillul Hakim, Saber Hossain Chowdhury, Jahangir Kabir Nanak, Nazmul Hasan, architect Yafes Osman and Professor Dr. Samant Lal Sen.

The new state ministers are Begum Simin Hossain (Rimi), Nasrul Hamid, Junaid Ahmed Palak, Mohammad Ali Arafat, Md. Mohibbur Rahman, Khalid Mahmud Chowdhury, Zahid Farooq, Kujendra Lal Tripura, Begum Rumana Ali, Shafiqur Rahman Chowdhury and Ahsanul Islam (Titu).


You may also like

Leave a Comment