Home News Boat wins in all four seats of Bhola

Boat wins in all four seats of Bhola

by Afonso
0 comment
Rate this post

Boat candidate won all four seats in Bhola. Among them, Tofail Ahmed in Bhola-1 seat, Ali Azam Mukul in Bhola-2 seat, Nurunnabi Chowdhury Shawon in Bhola-3 seat and Abdullah Al Islam Jacob in Bhola-4 seat became winners.

Awami League candidate Tofail Ahmed won in Bhola-1 constituency, he got 1 lakh 86 thousand 799. The closest candidate is Plow. Shajahan Mia got 5 thousand 980 votes.

Awami League’s Ali Azam Mukul won in Bhola-2 seat, he got 1 lakh 59 thousand 326 votes. The nearest candidate Jatiya Party JP. Ghaznavi got 3 thousand 191 votes.

In Bhola-3 Constituency the candidate Nurunnabi Chowdhury Shaon has won, he got 1 lakh 71 thousand 927 votes, the nearest rival independent candidate Major (retd) Jasim Uddin got 17 thousand 886 votes.

Awami League candidate Abdullah Al Islam Jacob won in Bhola-4 seat, he got 2 lakh 46 thousand 478 votes, the nearest candidate Mizanur Rahman of Langer got 6 thousand 43 votes.

District Returning Officer and District Commissioner Arifuzzaman declared them winners privately.


You may also like

Leave a Comment