Home Life StyleHealthy Living All the ministers and state ministers who did not get the call

All the ministers and state ministers who did not get the call

by Afonso
0 comment
Rate this post

After the President’s approval, 36 people have been invited to Bangabhaban to take oath in the Cabinet. Next Thursday evening, President Md. They will take an oath to Sahabuddin. However, 14 Ministers and 13 Ministers of State have not yet received a call from the new Cabinet. Two Deputy Ministers are also on the list of not receiving calls.

Dr. Agriculture Minister is on the list of not receiving calls. Md. Abdur Razzak, Finance Minister AHM Mustafa Kamal, Foreign Minister Dr. AKM Abdul Momen, Planning Minister M. A. Mannan, Textiles and Jute Minister Golam Dastgir Gazi, Health Minister Zahid Malek, Commerce Minister Tipu Munshi, Social Welfare Minister Nuruzzaman Ahmed, Fisheries and Livestock Minister Sh. Rezaul Karim, Environment Minister Md. Shahab Uddin, Chittagong Hill Tracts Affairs Minister Bir Bahadur Ushai Singh, Land Minister Saifuzzaman Chowdhury, Railway Minister Md. Nurul Islam Sujan and Expatriate Welfare and Foreign Employment Minister Imran Ahmad.

Also, Posts and Telecommunications Minister Mustafa Jabbar, who was appointed as a technocrat, was also not invited to take oath in the new cabinet.

State Minister for Industry Kamal Ahmed Majumdar, State Minister for Youth and Sports Zahid Ahsan Russell, State Minister for Social Welfare Md. Ashraf Ali Khan Khosru, Minister of State for Labor and Employment Begum Munnujan Sufian, Minister of State for Primary and Mass Education. Zakir Hossain, State Minister for Foreign Affairs Shahriar Alam, State Minister for Rural Development and Cooperative Swapan Bhattacharya, State Minister for Housing and Public Works Sharif Ahmed, State Minister for Cultural Affairs KM Khalid, State Minister for Disaster Management and Relief Dr. Md. Enamur Rahman, State Minister of Civil Aviation and Tourism. Mahbub Ali, Minister of State for Religious Affairs. Faridul Haque Khan, Minister of State for Women and Child Affairs Begum Fazilatun Necha.

Two deputy ministers did not receive the call. They are Deputy Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Affairs Habibun Nahar and Deputy Minister of Water Resources AKM Enamul Haque Shamim.

Earlier on Wednesday, President Mo Sahabuddin announced the decision to appoint Awami League president Sheikh Hasina as the prime minister. At the same time, he also allowed the formation of a new cabinet under his leadership.

The matter was informed in a notification signed by the Cabinet Secretary on the order of the President on Wednesday.

It is said that, according to the constitution of the country, the President has given the decision to appoint Sheikh Hasina as the Prime Minister, who is trusted by the majority of the members of the 12th National Parliament. Consent has been given to form a new cabinet under his leadership.

Besides, it is mentioned in the notification that the current cabinet will be deemed to be dissolved with the formation of the new cabinet.

Awami League led by Sheikh Hasina has been elected for the fourth consecutive time by getting 222 seats in the 12th National Parliament Election. Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina is going to form the government for the 5th time.

Newly elected parliamentarians took oath at Jatiya Sangsad Bhawan on Wednesday.


You may also like

Leave a Comment