Home Life StyleHealthy Living 100 seat boat 72, individual 26

100 seat boat 72, individual 26

by Afonso
0 comment
Rate this post

The names of the winners of the 12th National Parliament elections have been announced privately. The privately obtained results of 100 constituencies showed that the candidate of the boat symbol nominated by the ruling party Awami League won the highest number of victories. So far 72 people have won privately with the boat symbol. 26 independent candidates have won. Besides, three people have won privately with the plow symbol of the Jatiya Party so far.

After the counting of votes, center-wise results are released. The results obtained show that Awami League President and Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has won Gopalganj-3 constituencies unofficially for the eighth time in a row. Besides winning the boat symbol are those who:

1. Candidate for Bogra-6 boat is Ragebul Ahsan Ripu
2. Nilphamari-2 boat candidate Asaduzzaman Noor
3. Touhiduzzaman is the candidate for Jessore-2 boat
4. Samsul Alam Dudu of Joypurhat-1 boat
5. Dinajpur-4 boat candidate Abul Hasan Mahmud Ali
6. Candidate for Joypurhat-2 boat is Abu Saeed Al Mahmud Swapan
7. Gopalganj-3 Awami League President Sheikh Hasina
8. Anisul Haque of Brahmanbaria-4 boat
9. Candidate for Sherpur-3 boat is ADM Shahidul Islam
10. Candidate for Netrakona-1 boat is Mostak Ahmed Ruhi
11. Netrakona-5 winning boat candidate Ahmed Hossain
12. Sajjadul Hasan is the candidate for Netrakona-4 boat
13. Biren Shikder is a private boat candidate who won in Magura-2 seat
14. Candidate for Kishoreganj-6 boat is Nazmul Hasan Papon
15. Shahriar Alam is the candidate for Rajshahi-6 boat
16. Shaheen Akhtar of Cox’s Bazar-4 boat
17. Ashek Ullah Rafiq of Cox’s Bazar-2 boat
18. SM Shahzada of Patuakhali-3 boat
19. Zahid Farooq of Barisal-5 boat
20. Ashraf Ali Khan Khosru of Netrakona-2 boat
21. Shakib Al Hasan of Magura-1 boat
22. Shahadab Akbar Chowdhury of Faridpur-2 boat
23. Mashrafe bin Mortza of Narail-2 boat
24. Matia Chowdhury of Sherpur-2 boat,
25. Abul Kalam Azad of Jamalpur-5 boat
26. Manikganj 3 boats Health Minister Zahid Malek
27. Mahbubul Alam Hanif of Kushtia-3 boat
28. Farad Hossain of Meherpur-1 boat
29. Nurul Islam Sujan of Panchagarh-2 boat
30 Dinajpur-3 boat Iqbalur Rahim
31. Tipu Munshi of Rangpur-4 boat
32. Anupam Shajahan Joy of Tangail-8 boat
33. Salman F Rahman of Dhaka-1 boat
34. Abul Hasnat Abdullah of Barisal-1 boat
35. Patuakhali-2 boat A S M Firoz
36. Rezaul Karim Tansen of Bogra-4 boat
37. Shahjahan Omar of Jhalkathi-1 boat
38. Abdur Razzak of Tangail-1 boat
39. Ahsanul Haque Chowdhury of Rangpur-2 boat
40. Nasrul Hamid of Dhaka-3 boat
41. Gopal Dutta is the life of Comilla-7 boat
42. Lakshmipur-3 boat slave Farooq Pingku
43. Pabna-1 boat Shamsul Haq Tuku
44. Ahmed Firoz Kabir of Pabna-2 boat
45. Maqbul Hossain of Pabna-3 boat
46. Galibur Rahman Sharif of Pabna-4 boat
47. Pabna-5 boat slave Farooq Prince
48. Ahsanul Islam of Tangail-6 boat
49. Khan Ahmed Shubo of Tangail-7 boat
50. Tangail-2 is the small monir of the boat
51. Benazir Ahmad of Dhaka-20 boat
52. Abdur Rahman of Faridpur-1 boat
53. Khagrachari boat Kujendra Lal Tripura
54. Mohammad Shahab Uddin of Moulvibazar-1 boat
55. Shafiul Alam Chowdhury of Moulvibazar-2 boat
56. Mohammad Abdus Shahid of Moulvibazar-4 boat
57. Sylhet-1 AK Abdul Momen
58. Sylhet-3 Habibur Rahman
59. Sylhet-4 Imran Ahmad
60. Sylhet-6 Nurul Islam Nahid
61. Narayanganj-2 Nazrul Islam Babu
62. Narayanganj-3 Abdullah Al Qaiser Hasnat
63. Chandpur-3 dr. Deepu Moni
64. Pirojpur-1st Rezaul Karim
65. Mymensingh-3 Nilufar Anjum Poppy
66. Sharif Ahmed of Mymensingh-2 boat
67. Ramesh Chandra Sen of Thakurgaon-1 boat
68. Mazharul Islam of Thakurgaon-2 boat
69. Jhalkathi-2 Amir Hossain Amu
70. Barisal-4 Pankaj Debnath
71. Shariatpur-1 Iqbal Hossain Apu
72. Shariatpur-3 Nahim Razzak

Elected as independent candidates who:

1. Rangpur-1 independent candidate Asaduzzaman Bablu
2. Lakshmipur-4 independent candidate eagle marker Abdullah Al Mamun
3. Nilphamari-3 independent candidate Saddam Hossain Pavel
4. Manikganj-1 independent SM Zahid
5. Gaibandha-2 Independent Shah Sarwar Kabir
6. Keya Chowdhury of Habiganj-1 Eagle
7. Mahmudul Haque Sayem of Mymensingh-1 truck
8. Shamim Shahnewaz of Pirojpur-3 Independent
9. Shanuar Hossain Chanu of Sherpur-1 truck
10. Nixon Chowdhury of Faridpur-4 Independent
11. ABM Anisuzzaman of Mymensingh-7 independent has brought
12. MA Wahed of Mymensingh-11 Independent
13. Abdul Malek Sarkar of Mymensingh-6 Independent
14. Abdul Latif Siddiqui of Tangail-4 Independent
15. Sanwar Hossain of Tangail-5 independent
16. Tangail-3 independent Amanur Rahman
17. Sylhet-5 Maulana Husham Uddin Chowdhury
18. Syed Muhammad Ibrahim of Cox’s Bazar-1 watch
19. Nilphamari-4 Siddiqul Alam
20. Rajshahi-2 Shafiqur Rahman Badsha
21. Naogaon-6 Omar Farooq Sumon
22. Naogaon-4 SM Brahani Sultan Mahmud
23. Natore-1 Abul Kalam Azad
25. Jessore-6 Azizul Islam,
26. Jessore-5 SM Yakub Ali

The Jatiya Party won who:

1. Patuakhali-1 Jatiya Party’s Ruhul Amin Howladar
2. Shariful Islam Jinnah of Bogra-2 plow
3. Barisal-3 Plow slave Kibria Tipu

This Sunday, polling started from 8 am and continued till 4 pm. Polling in 7 centers was canceled due to allegations of irregularities across the country. There were 42 thousand 24 centers in this election. There were 2 lakh 60 thousand 856 polling booths. More than 200,000 election officials from returning officers to polling officers performed duties in the elections.

Among them are 66 returning officers, 590 assistant returning officers and more than 42 thousand presiding officers. Out of 44 parties registered by the Election Commission (EC), 28 parties participated in this election. Other like-minded parties including BNP did not participate.

In the country’s electoral system, a party needs to get at least 151 seats out of 300 to form a single government. There are precedents in the country for forming a government with the support of other parties if a single majority is not achieved.

The 2008 Ninth National Assembly election is considered to be the most free and impartial election in the country’s history. Awami League got 230 seats in this election. BNP got 30 seats. And Awami League’s electoral alliance partner Jatiya Party had 27 seats.

After that, two more elections were held in the country in 2014 and 2018. Among them, BNP boycotted the 10th National Parliament election in 2014. BNP boycotted the election this time too.


You may also like

Leave a Comment